Contact us

Head Office:

Address:

3rd Floor, J.N. Plaza, Near Prince Chowk
Haridwar Road, Dehradun (Uttarakhand), Pin-248001
P: 0135 -2729564,Mob: 9412052874
E-mail : info@chardhamyatratravel.com

Booking:

Mr. Pramod Semwal
Mob No.: 8392909586
Email : booking@chardhamyatratravel.com

Sales:

Mr. Deepak Dangwal
Mob. No. 8392909587
Email : sales@chardhamyatratravel.com

Branch Office:

Haridwar:

Mr. R.C Dhyani
84, Type -2, Sector-1, BHEL, Haridwar

Mob : 8392909588

                                                                           Email : haridwar@chardhamyatratravel.com

Srinagar Garhwal:

Mr. Anoop Ghildiyal
1st Floor , Maya Bhawan , Opp. Petrol Pump ,
Badrinath Road, Srinagar Garhwal
Mob : 9412079345
Email : info@chardhamyatratravel.com

Badrinath Dham:

Mr. Rakesh Dimri
Gate no. 3 , Badrinath Dham
Mob : 9412921040
Email : info@chardhamyatratravel.com

Delhi :

Mr. Yatin Balodi
D 2/124 , Ground Floor , Near Gautam Nurshing Home Jeevan Park
Uttam Nagar – New Delhi  – 110059
Mob : 9811054885
Email : delhi@chardhamyatratravel.com

Sales Office:

Pune:

Ms. Anshu
Flat No. 601, 64 Green Meadows
Marunji, Pune – 411057
Cell No. 7387955521
Email :pune@chardhamyatratravel.com

Kolkata:

Mr.Anil Mahashwary
189 , DD Road , P.S. – Lake Town
Kolkata-700048
Mob: 7900701212 /8392909586
Email : kolkata@chardhamyatratravel.com

Ghaziabad:

Mr. Vikas Chaudhary
Plot No. 5 , Friends Colony , Sector 23
Sanjay Nagar , Ghaziabad – 201002
Cell No. 8860609475
Email :info@chardhamyatratravel.com

Hyderabad:

Mrs. M.Bhargavi
H.No.S2/C-134 | Sachivalayanagar ,
Vanasthalipuram , Hyderabad – 500070
Cell No. +91 7900701212
Email :hyderabad@chardhamyatratravel.com

Ahmedabad:

Mr. Raju Bhai Jani
F -102 ,Swastik Krupe Apparent ,Near Bopal lake
, Bopal – Ahmedabad – 380058
Cell No. +91 9426720819
Email :ahmedabad@chardhamyatratravel.com

Mumbai:

Email :info@chardhamyatratravel.com